Sprawdź, co Hillel może Ci zaoferować

sukces!

Magda Dorosz

Executive Director

magda@hillel.pl

Aleksander Rozengaus

Assistant Director

aleksander@hillel.pl

Adam Maćkowiak

Junior Program Coordinator

adam@hillel.pl

Office

office@hillel.pl

+48660001345

Hillel Warszawa

Agnieszka Kołodziej

Program Director

agnieszka@hillel.pl

Office

krakow@hillel.pl

+48538384777

Hillel Kraków

Antonina Grynberg

Coordinator 

Taglit Birthright Israel

taglit@hillel.pl

Taglit