Sprawdź, co Hillel może Ci zaoferować

sukces!

Magda Dorosz

Executive Director

magda@hillel.pl

Aleksander Rozengaus

Program & Development Manager

aleksander@hillel.pl

Office

office@hillel.pl

+48660001345

Marcjanna Kubala

Program Director

marcjanna@hillel.pl

Agnieszka Kołodziej

Program Assistant

agnieszka@hillel.pl

Office

krakow@hillel.pl

+48662160012

Hillel Warszawa

Hillel Kraków

Antonina Grynberg

Coordinator 

Taglit Birthright Israel

taglit@hillel.pl